Welcome to the 700 club

You know how when you get started with anything you start small and work up to it? Well by now we’ve made it to the 700 club Bruce. That’s 700 calories in one hour. My mother in law thinks I’m exaggerating but I need to look good when my brother gets here in two weeks and keep it going and look great by summer when we head back to the united states. We have another cold but sunny day today and I bought daffodils and baby’s breath for my dining room. I also bought some exfoliating shower wash, better known to the ladies as cellulite scrub. I have my son’s cold. Last night I made some bread soup with zucchini, leaks, endive, peas and pumpkin, beans and tomato. I’m going to try and do something with the pumpkin and lentils tonight. Onions, beef broth. Right now I’m going to do some aerosol treatment and take a little nap darling, for beauty sleep you know.

Leave a Reply

